ECCAIRS Consulting

ONE SYSTEM FOR ALL YOUR SOLUTIONS

SUPPORT AT EVERY STAGE OF THE REPORTING PROCESS

ECCAIRS is a tool provided by the European Commission; its aim is to assist national and international organisations when collecting and analyzing information in order to improve transport safety. Thanks to its partnership with the main aviation safety bodies, Safety Data has become an expert in the use of ECCAIRS. The solutions developed by Safety Data for the ECCAIRS system are numerous and include training, installation and customisation of the system as well as the addition of new functionalities adapted to the specific needs of each organisation.

imac background
 

SERVICES PROPOSED

  • Installation of ECCAIRS in your company

  • Customisation of the E5 taxonomy, interface and functionalities

  • Development of specific tools and services for certain functions absent in the system

  • Data migration to and from E5

  • E5 User and Administrator training

ECCAIRS CONSULTING IN DETAIL

INSTALLATION

Support for the complete installation of ECCAIRS 5: environment conformance; database creation, complete system installation (server and client), configuration, setup, assistance, training (administrator/user), etc.

MIGRATION

Migration of data from your source system to ECCAIRS 5: Assistance when exporting and preparing data from the source system; creation of mapping tables between the source taxonomy and the ECCAIRS Aviation taxonomy; automatic conversion of data into the ECCAIRS 5 format; import and verification of data within ECCAIRS 5

CUSTOMISATION

Customisation of ECCAIRS 5: taxonomy, interface (adaptation of existing views, creation of new views…) and repository profiles

OPTIMISATION

We create tools and add-ins for your specific needs in order to improve the existing system and optimise its use.

ECCAIRS Consulting

UN SYSTÈME, DES SOLUTIONS

UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT À TOUTES LES ÉTAPES DU REPORTING

ECCAIRS est un outil mis à disposition par la Commission Européenne ; sa mission est d’assister les organisations nationales et internationales dans la collecte, le partage et l’analyse de leurs informations afin d’améliorer la sécurité des transports. A travers des partenariats avec des acteurs de la sécurité aérienne, Safety Data a acquis une grande expertise dans l’exploitation d’ECCAIRS. Les solutions développées autour d’ECCAIRS par Safety Data sont nombreuses et incluent la formation, l’installation et la personnalisation du système ainsi que l’ajout de fonctionnalités adaptées aux besoins spécifiques de chaque organisation.
imac background
 

LES SERVICES PROPOSÉS

  • Installation d’E5 dans votre entreprise

  • Personnalisation de la taxonomie E5, de l’interface et des fonctionnalités

  • Développement d’outils et de services dédiés pour certaines fonctionnalités absentes du système

  • Migration de données dans le format E5

  • Formation pour la prise en main et l’administration d’E5

ECCAIRS CONSULTING EN DÉTAILS

INSTALLATION

Support à l’installation complète de ECCAIRS 5 : Mise en conformité de l’environnement ; Création des bases de données ; Installation complète du système (serveur et clients) ; Paramétrage ; Mise en route ; Assistance ; Formation (admin/user)..

MIGRATION

Migration des données de votre système source à ECCAIRS 5 : Assistance à l’export et à la préparation des données du système source ; Etablissement de tables de correspondances entre la taxonomie source et la taxonomie ECCAIRS Aviation ; Conversion automatique des données au format ECCAIRS 5 ; Import et vérification des données dans ECCAIRS 5.

PERSONNALISATION

Personnalisation d’ECCAIRS 5 : de la taxonomie, de l’interface (adaptaion des vues existantes, création de nouvelles vues…) et des profils de Repositories.

OPTIMISATION

Nous créons des outils et add-ins en fonction de vos besoins pour améliorer le système existant et optimiser son utilisation.