IsChecker

Instruction Sheets Checker

imac background
 

INTELLIGENT ANALYSIS

COMPETENCE AT YOUR SERVICE

A badly written procedure, or a corpus of incoherent procedures, can represent a risk – human, industrial, material, economic – when carried out by field officers. In order to analyse and improve the reliability of these documents, in whatever type of field (industrial, tertiary…) isChecker uses both linguistic and computer technology. Starting from your benchmark guide, the analyser studies each procedure by taking into account how it is written and used, and is able to identify each possible issue regarding presentation or contents.

FUNCTIONS

  • Structure verification

  • Layout verification

  • Syntax verification

  • Lexical verification

  • Semantic analysis

ANALYSIS PROCESS

CUSTOMIZATION

Starting from your internal reference guide, isChecker is customized in order to comply with the specific needs of your company. The rules from your writing standards are analysed and integrated into the tool’s resources.

SELECTION

Easy selection of the procedures you wish to analyse, from one to several hundred documents.

ANALYSIS

By using a linguistic approach and computational linguistics, isChecker analyses documents. It can detect a deviation from the norm and linguistic phenomena potentially problematic for understanding procedures.

RESULTS AND VISUALISATION

isChecker provides several ways to access results, and adapts to your needs. A dashboard enables to have a global view, whilst a hierarchical presentation of the alerts or their integration into Word documents enables to have a detailed consultation.

isChecker

Instruction Sheets Checker

imac background
 

L’ANALYSE INTELLIGENTE

DES COMPÉTENCES À VOTRE SERVICE

Une procédure mal rédigée, ou un corpus de procédures incohérent, peut représenter un risque – humain, industriel, matériel, économique – lors de son utilisation par les agents de terrain. Afin d’analyser et fiabiliser ces documents, et ce quel que soit le domaine (industriel, tertiaire, …), isChecker s’appuie sur des technologies linguistiques et informatiques. A partir de votre référentiel, l’analyseur traite chaque procédure en prenant en compte son contexte de rédaction et d’utilisation, et permet de repérer tout élément problématique, du point de vue de la mise en forme comme du contenu.

LES FONCTIONNALITÉS

  • Vérification de la structure

  • Vérification de la mise en forme

  • Vérification syntaxique

  • Vérification lexicale

  • Analyse sémantique

PROCESSUS D'ANALYSE

CUSTOMISATION

A partir de votre référentiel interne, isChecker est customisé afin de répondre aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise. Les règles de votre norme de rédaction sont étudiées et intégrées à l’analyseur.

SÉLECTION

Sélectionnez facilement les procédures que vous souhaitez analyser, d’un à plusieurs centaines de documents.

ANALYSE

En se fondant sur des approches de linguistique et de Traitement Automatique des Langues, isChecker analyse les documents. Il peut ainsi détecter les écarts à la norme et les phénomènes linguistiques potentiellement problématiques pour la lisibilité des procédures.

RÉSULTATS ET VISUALISATION

IsChecker propose plusieurs modes d’accès aux résultats, et s’adapte à votre besoin. Un tableau de bord permet une vision globale, tandis qu’une présentation hiérarchique des alertes ou encore leur intégration aux documents Word permettent une consultation détaillée.